2021 

 The dynamics has started 

 2021 

The dynamics has started

 Partnership with François Gabart and MerConcept 

More than ever invested in the preservation of the planet and the oceans, François Gabart, the fastest man around the world under sail, places his image and the commitments of his company at the heart of THE ARCH adventure.

 Labeling of The Arch within the framework of the French Presidency of the European Union 

France holds the presidency of the Council of the European Union from January 1 to June 31, 2022 and intends to involve civil society in the organization of events contributing to the success of this European meeting.

 Chartering of the first modern sailing cargo ship 

Designed by VPLP for the Alizés joint venture between Z&B and Jifmar, Canopée, the first modern sailing cargo ship, is dedicated - outside of the event -  au transport du lanceur Ariane 6 entre l’Europe et la Guyane, pour ArianeGroup.

Its 4 sails allow to reduce polluting emissions by 35% and to save between 20 and 50% of fuel. 

Partnership with François Gabart and MerConcept

The fastest sailing man around the world, François Gabart is more than ever willing to act for the preservation of the planet and the oceans and places his image and the commitments of his company at the heart of The Arch adventure.

Labeling of The Arch within the framework of the French Presidency of the European Union

France holds the presidency of the Council of the European Union from January 1 to June 31, 2022 and intends to involve civil society in the organization of events contributing to the success of this European meeting.

Chartering of the first modern sailing cargo ship

Designed by VPLP for the Alizés joint venture between Z&B and Jifmar, Canopée, the first modern sailing cargo ship, is dedicated - outside of the event -  au transport du lanceur Ariane 6 entre l’Europe et la Guyane, pour ArianeGroup.

Its 4 sails allow to reduce polluting emissions by 35% and to save between 20 and 50% of fuel.

2021 

 La dynamique est engagée 

 2021 

La dynamique est engagée

Engagement de François Gabart et MerConcept

Plus que jamais désireux d’agir pour la préservation de la planète et des océans, François Gabart, l’homme le plus rapide autour du monde à la voile, place son image et les engagements de son entreprise au cœur de l’aventure THE ARCH.

Un événement labellisé Présidence Française de l’Union Européenne

La France exerce la présidence du Conseil de l’Union Européenne du 1er janvier au 31 juin 2022 et entend associer la société civile à l’organisation de manifestations concourant à la réussite de ce rendez-vous européen.

Affrètement du premier cargo moderne à voile

Conçu par conçu par VPLP pour le compte de la joint venture Alizés entre Z&B et Jifmar, Canopée, le premier cargo moderne à voile, est dédié – hors événement –  au transport du lanceur Ariane 6 entre l’Europe et la Guyane, pour ArianeGroup.

Ses 4 voiles permettent de réduire de 35% les émissions polluantes et d’économiser entre 20 et 50% de carburant. 

Partenariat avec François Gabart et MerConcept

Plus que jamais désireux d’agir pour la préservation de la planète et des océans, François Gabart, l’homme le plus rapide autour du monde à la voile, place son image et les engagements de son entreprise au cœur de l’aventure The Arch.

Labellisation de The Arch dans le cadre de la Présidence Française de l’Union Européenne 

La France exerce la présidence du Conseil de l’Union Européenne du 1er janvier au 31 juin 2022 et entend associer la société civile à l’organisation de manifestations concourant à la réussite de ce rendez-vous européen.

Affrètement du premier cargo moderne à voile

Conçu par conçu par VPLP pour le compte de la joint venture Alizés entre Z&B et Jifmar, Canopée, le premier cargo moderne à voile, est dédié – hors événement –  au transport du lanceur Ariane 6 entre l’Europe et la Guyane, pour ArianeGroup.

Ses 4 voiles permettent de réduire de 35% les émissions polluantes et d’économiser entre 20 et 50% de carburant.